Former Senator Harris made some salient points today in his column. This is only a story because of the IRA plants now working in every aspect of Irish society from media, civil service and justice.
He also questioned whether my own local td from the SF kgb party was in fact a Protestant as she claimed when Leo said they had none. Protestants pay back their debts he said, although weirdly he said she paid it back last year but his point was irrefutable
Heās some bollix to be fair
Iām telling ye lads. We need to get the old jury system back for the Eurovision. It would cut a lot of this shit out
Is he dead yet?
The lovely Kate O Connell landed a zinger on radio earlier. Weāve seen Leo deliver for his friends, some of us are wondering when heās going to deliver for Fine Gael ! Ooft
Itās Quakers have to pay their debts.
Chay has a large nose
What socks was he wearing?
Camross ones
Taghmon?
Si will have to go too.
artfoley:
Camross ones
Why was Si looking for the contract if he already had it and gave it to Leo?
Thatās the problem with lies, this is unravelling beautifully.
Never saw it on the socks there yet.
Thatās fairly damning.
He has to go