Leo Varadkar

Between Leo pulling cabbage leaves out of his nose and Matt behaving like he was at the Bafta’s our good name has really been dragged through the mud. The sooner Sinn Fein get into government and bring a bit of decorum to proceedings the better.

What happened to dour aul fella being surgeons/specialists? They now seem to be in the more megabantz category.

Are the jacks not happy with Leo and his partner not respecting their king?

I’m sort of conflicted to tell you the truth.

Is Matt a bit tapped? Obviously you’d need to be a bit touched to be in a relationship with a smarmy Tory.

that whole thing was some load of fucking crap. he made a few comments on his private instagram page. who gives a fuck? Paul Costelloe conducts an interview with a national newspaper and says he hopes no one in England hears about it? If you dont want people to hear about it then dont doa fucking interview about it you clown. The times at it here now too, actively seeking out to have some outrage or that people are upset by it. Is anyone outrage or upset that someone made a comment about being the Clerk of the closet. I’m sure amusing to the 300 people or so who have access to his insta stories.

Talk about a real nothing fucking story to try garner clicks.

Costello is a great ambassador for the Irish in England, he was right to highlight it

cos-tell-o has made a few anti active travel remarks before mate

him being a lickspittle isnt a surprise

sounds like a self serving cunt. “oh I hope no one hears about this, in my interview with a national paper”.

BTW, whats the story with the “Save Malahide Village” group? They want to save the village by not allowing pedestrians and open up the roads again? I saw some posts on it going viral, and some loons complaining about the 15 minute city/town thing. They think that they will be locked in for life and not allowed holidays or leave the zone around them without crossing through armed guards. The internet really should be taken away from some people.

I saw Leo on the street a while ago.

Nimbys appealing to headcases

He was in Analog today.

He he he

Schoolboy shit here

Ah look, it could of been worse. Leo could of shifted Prince Andrew during the Take That set.

Too old and willing for @ChairmanDan’s boys

The wanker couldn’t leave the phone down for a few hours, had to be hilarious on the internet.

It’s embarrassing and cringe. Not because he should be forelocking but it’s attention seeking narcissistic and not a good look. Most read story online in guardian earlier today too.

like two lads from 1st year on a school tour for the first time, fucking gimp with his Mr Browns Boys banter “ooh, thats a big rod”

He is there with Leo in an official capacity, representing the country, he must have been dragged up to behave like that at the coronation of the King of England. Paul Costello is right to be ashamed of the childish fool