Leo Varadkar

Ah here.

No, on hereā€¦

Actually, it might have been this thread.

This shit is thrown out anytime anyoneā€™s criticises this cretin.

Thereā€™s a reason for that you knowā€¦.

Iā€™ve defended the man here this morning. I still think heā€™s a prick. But his sexuality should have nothing to do with that. Lads firing out homophobic remarks (sometimes subconsciously) to have a pop at the man. Juvenile.

WTF

If anybody criticises Leo on here you have the same couple of Bridies jumping to his defence and tutt tutting about homophobia. Heā€™s the taoiseach. He continuously makes stupid, boorish statements like the one above and deserves to be criticised for it. His sexual orientation is his own business but shouldnā€™t be used to mitigate his cuntish behaviour

Childish stuff from Leo.

Sure whatā€™s new

How did he denigrate women?

He was pulling the piss out of Bill Clinton.

I thought youā€™d like that sort of thing?

I could think of some comments by male politicians that have denigrated women alright, most of them by Donald Trump, but those comments seem to get a free pass.

Barely concealed

A relative who works in Wexford General Hospital said he was a nuisance around the place when he completed a placement stint there years ago. Probably explains why he left his medical career for a punt at politics. Turned out well for him to be fair.

Bridie no 1 is in the house.

Poor Micheal Martin would have appreciated that trip to Washington a lot more.

You wonā€™t bully me with your agenda Enoch

Iā€™m agenda neutral.

I love you man

Not a good look