Group stages incoming
Winning now
Come on Ruud, work your magic
Van Bronckhorst seems to be a master tactician in Europe but less so against Hamish McJockstrap
If they pull this off it would be the latest in a line of very impressive scalps. They’ve become a very shrewd European outfit in fairness to them.
Just tuning in. Is yer man Gapko any good?
Who is the howya co-commentator on Virgin Two alongside Dave McIntyre?
Tracey
Listen to the under the cosh interview with him
The huns are lethal in Europe
He’s a good listen.
Great achievement in fairness.
Superb win by Glasgae Rangers Fitba Club.
Back where they belong. The privilege will be Europe’s.
What sort of shoes is Brian Kerr wearing?
Great result for the League of Scotland. Well done to all the forum Jocko soccer enthusiasts.
Young Sands had fierce hunger tonight. A star in the making for the Teddy Bears. Should be given the number 6 jersey.
I see what you did there
Great result for Celtic. The Huns won’t go bust now and that will force Celtic to keep investing.
It’s no coincidence that Celtic last made the last 16 in 2013 the year after the Huns went bust and gradually slid from there. If nothing else two teams running up the coefficent is obviously a lot better than one. You can basically see the Huns going bust in the coefficent and their return
2011 | Increase 15th | Decrease 25.141 |
---|---|---|
2012 | Decrease 18th | Decrease 21.141 |
2013 | Decrease 24th | Decrease 15.191 |
2014 | Increase 23rd | Increase 16.566 |
2015 | Steady 23rd | Increase 17.725 |
2016 | Decrease 25th | Decrease 17.300 |
2017 | Increase 23rd | Increase 18.925 |
2018 | Decrease 26th | Decrease 18.625 |
2019 | Increase 20th | Increase 22.125 |
2020 | Increase 14th | Increase 27.825 |
2021 | Increase 11th | Increase 35.500* |
You’ve lost me on that one.
Celtic are generally shite in Europe and don’t do much for the coefficient bar the bare minimum