Liam Gallagher Appreciation Thread

It’s dad rock

Out there signing his brother’s Quoasis songs for the Oirish

5 more years and it’s grandad rock.

Liam has added a few of the usual suspects to the list.

You can spot the social misfits who spent their formative years locked in their bedrooms hating life and listening to Nirvana fairly easily.

@KinvarasPassion has turned himself around to be fair.

couple of lads triggered very early on a Sunday morning…

You triggered yourself, mate.

Tis great to have lads hopping while you’re still asleep. There’s a smug satisfaction when you wake up and read it

Ah lads. That was off the chain

He’s been at that for a while now

I turned down a ticket for tonight as I’m still smashed up from yesterday but I’d say the crowd tonight was hopping given it was sold out and the first one that went on sale for the die hards.

He just has it. Whatever it is. Brilliant. I am still buzzing.

Did Liam play Cast No Shadow?

https://twitter.com/hiphopmufc/status/1198766794393214976?s=12

What a fucking idiot – Liam was sounding good tho to be fair — or was that a recording playing? the crowd seemed very subdued bar the fucktard coked up

Yer man probably wouldn’t sit down for the gig. It’s probably @briantinnion

Liam Liam Liam

Was the gig full of Irish plastic English football hooligans? Did it get “lairy” or was everyone just “largin it up” in fake Mancunian accents? Lads who drive cranes or draw sileage from Mountrath acting like they’re from Burnage or Hulme…?
I wonder were any of the Irish rubby “goys” at it letting off some steam?

Rubby goys would hardly follow a band with working class roots. It would be the likes of Kodaline, The Script or The Coronas for those losers