Liam Gallagher Appreciation Thread

He has the other fella double and triple tweeting. Stage 6 so he is. Great trolling from Noel :clap::clap::clap:

Noel is denying Oasis fans. Its very disappointing carry on and stinks of small man syndrome.

Oasis are gone 20 year.

Oasis live on in all our hearts. They are our soul. The voice of our generation.

Good man Noel.

Man children

Fair play to ye. A weird generation but i wish you lot no harm.

An occasionally funny quote is all this fella is. Making his living out of someone else’s work and seething that it wasnt him who came up with it. And abusing his family in public. A bizarre angry man and a talentless fucker.

We are the zenith.

Noel is an alright sort. I’d say he’s having a grand auld chuckle at his idiot brother.

Has him dancing on a string…

:heart_eyes:

Cmon, you know.

Biblical.

Needs some Oasis music.

I was humming along there goodo. See the joy in the peoples faces. Liam givin them what they want.

Do you mean the lad that wrote and owns all the songs?

Noel is Carl Perkins to Liam’s Elvis

You have to laugh…

Liam tweets tho, so, you know…

Liam is the monkey to Noel’s organ grinder