Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

There’s no need really. The team is there, it just needs a plan.

Does Billy run the pub in NCW or is that a brother of his?

mind your own business

This forum wouldn’t be long going out of business if everyone adopted that attitude.

None of your fucking business you nosey, prissy tittle-tattle.

He’s better off adopting a solid gameplan than blood new lads

Tell him nothing

Good to know I’m still living rent free inside Limerick lads heads, so much so, that they are terrified to even interact with me on such small matters.

Must be lovely consolation after watching your lads fill the togs against us so often?

You are TFK’s Buff Egan, too much of a simpleton to interact with.

I’ve worked hard all my life, building up my knowledge base, and I’m not going to sit here and listen to being called a simpleton by you.

there’s not much else you can do is there?

By the banks of my own Billy Lee

Aren’t you an ex Garda? Hardly one to call anyone a simpleton

No, im not. Ye were the simpletons that I strung along for ages believing I was a Garda who was going leaving the force :laughing:

I’m far too clever for the likes of you

You will. You’ll sit there and you’ll listen to me calling you a simpleton a lĆ” Buff Egan. Sure you’re the very same as him. Full of nostalgia, full of wind, full of childish sayings.

You’re a great man for taking notes on forumites

Just because my mind can retain information there’s no need to get upset

Who’s upset? It’s amusing that you care so much…

Sure you’re not.

Could you not handle the carvery dinners any more?