Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

Deary me

Indeed.

All you’d expect from a prospective multiple All-Star and Hall of Famer.
When the going gets tough etc……

Was a poor game, Wexford well-deserving winners.

We looked sluggish. A lot of our big players underperformed.

Nash was class, serious player.

Hannon played well today I thought, himself and Nash were very good.

Yeah, he was really good too.

Are Limerick fucked lads? I mean, this Wexford team were hammered by Dublin last week. I’ll have to re look at the POWER ratings in the morning.

Oh Jesus, please don’t encourage it.

Limerick seriously targeted this game from what I’ve heard. It’s a big concern.

The decline will be rapid

No complaints, Wexford full value for the win and good luck to them.
Our forwards never got into it at all, bar Hegarty and to a lesser extent Morrissey.
Hopefully the weather conditions will be better next Saturday night

I only saw bits and pieces but it looked a very poor game.

Are Limerick a fair weather team?

Torrential rain or sweltering heat only. Don’t like the wind

Wexford full value for that win. Well deserved. Limerick were very poor, not the fluid machine that ploughed over everyone on the way to back to back AIs

But we were very poor vs tipp last year got a draw and well beating by Galway and Waterford before getting back on the horse vs cork in the 4th league game.

It was an awful game

The water breaks need to be brought back in asap.

Kinnerk was fit to be tied at one point during the second half, the camera was on Kiely and Kinnerk was sitting behind him with a face like thunder after yet another atrocious wide

You’d have to be very concerned if you were Kiely and Kinnerk.

Conditions should have suited those big Limerick bullies and all.

I’m in the mood for actual decent conversation and chat about today’s games so if you don’t mind can we pick up the shite talk again tomorrow some time?