Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

A few lads carrying timber on a soft field would not be conductive to pace

In other news, it was discovered that the earth revolves around the sun :roll_eyes:

Don’t mind that cork wanker ffs.

:sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

The hurling came from Tipperary.

After Limerick romp home to another All Ireland victory in 2022 obliterating the inferiority offered before them , it will be written that indeed their panel is much stronger than that of 2021.

We said it months ago in the private group, we’re in trouble.

It was great craic in fairness, do ye remember when we used to be ramming it down every cunts throat?

What a team. Thanks for the memories. Three AI’s in four years, did we ever think we’d see days like it.

Hopefully we can avoid the wooden spoon in Munster and that particular ignominy.

And the Cork boys cock-a-hoop, jaysus the wheel doesn’t be long turning

rip-game-over-icon-stock-gif-5521-640x360

In fairness, these lads have pushed ye into double figures of All Irelands.
Not many counties have done that, I hope the backlash is kind.

We owe them nothing. Bonus territory for three years

We should drop the whole lot of them and start the under 20s and let them bed in now for three years time.

I would give them this year and then clear out half in August. They can join the footballers

I think Hannon and Byrnes are top of the list. Tom Morrissey not far behind.

They’ll be fondly remembered, they owe us nothing.

I’ll always treasure my framed Aaron Gillane photo over the fireplace

Along with the pope and JFK