Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

Outstanding achievement by our Footballers, delighted for all involved.

We are going up, say we are going up!

You can stick your Tailteann Cup up your arse! :ronnyroar:

A real metropolitan feel to Division 2 next year with Dublin, Cork, Limerick and Derry all in it. Jaysus I might have to start following football now that we are taking it seriously.

We’ll be broke from all this Dual County success ffs

Even @balbec will drink tonight

They’ll be collecting lads at the crossroads around the Balbec Town once more :clap:

Cian Sheehan and Hugh Bourke outstanding today

They were all brilliant. Fanning is some yoke too.

Naughton had his best game for Limerick too.

Division 2 - it’s hard to believe.

Fanning is an incredible player. Some athlete. Great performance

Playing the Dubs next year

Bring them to Mick Neville

Can you hear me Arlene Foster?

Well done to the Limerick football lads here. Great achievement.

Revenge for Seán Sabhat

Hon Limerick. :clap::clap::clap:

https://www.rte.ie/sport/gaa/2022/0327/1288713-limerick-set-to-compete-for-sam-maguire-after-promotion/

Hope you enjoyed it.

Next Saturday in croker will be the one to enjoy

That was an absolutely cracking performance in the sun drenched gaelic grounds. Played brilliant attacking football for large periods of the game. Looked ominous when things started to breakdown a bit midway through the 2nd half and Fermanagh got it back to 2, but they powered on again and finished the game really strongly.

A well deserved promotion and they’ll beat Louth next week.