Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

Get in there.

A ferocious battle, showed enormous composure to dig it out for a finish. When Galway got level we settled down and came up with the big moments.

Great to have a traditional final to look forward to now.

Not funny you prick

Donie of course

RTEā€™s coverage is somehow getting worse

They curtail what little analysis there was at halftime to focus on the canning/hegarty ā€œincidentā€ and proceeded to turn the second half in to a wake for Canning after the collision with his own man.

Thatā€™s an awful nasty blow on Canning.

Alright kid. Long time no see

While waking in the arms of distant waters, a new day finds me far away from home

Thatā€™s COVID Ireland for you.

Jeez, you did not even show up here for the county final win last year.

I think @flattythehurdler called it right when he said Galway might as well throw their hat at it.

ā€œToo old, too shlow, and 2-4ā€

Fishing for clickbsit after the match. The way the world has gone sham. Likes shared and ad revenue

Was hannon injured going off? Odd to hook your centre back at that stage.

I trieds to tell yis lads

Heā€™ll be grand :wink:

Hes fine.

Half the nurses in the hospital he is in are in for a great night. If any of them also play camogie he has hit the jackpot

RIP

Gillane will tape up the spleen like he does with the fingers and the jaw and heā€™ll be grand for the next day.

Given his propensity to record footage that shouldnā€™t be in the public domain weā€™ll see it all on a discord server :eyes: