Limerick GAA 2023-2024.... 5 in a row is not here

He isn’t guilty

Safeguarding and vetting are two different things

How are the two guards that gave evidence against Kyle getting on in work in recent times? Any updates ?

Whatever the language it isn’t the same as Kyle.

You’re not wrong about that, but you’re still talking rĂĄimĂ©is about Gallagher

I’m close to Batshit crazy territory alright, I’ll have to log off for a bit, go for a run.

My point is it’s not comparable to kyles case.

Kyle should be walking free and an apology for what’s happened.

How much tax payers money did Kyle Hayes pocket?

More råiméis

Nope it’s true. Five years to sort of a bit of hand bags. His name sullied in the press and delay after delay after delay to big it up more in the media and create a circus. It’s a joke.

Tinfoil Hat GIF by The Tick

Lads on here want Kyle not playing because they know it makes Limerick beatable. that’s the long and short of it.

Fellas pretending they care about any other aspect of the case are talking rubbish.

Only the lord himself can judge Kyle

If @Locke doesn’t fall in line we’ll have to enforce the name change bet

The seethe off some of the cunts here when Kyle wins another all star and hurler of the year is going to be something else

If you are talking about me, I’m half Limerick mate, I’m in a win/more win situation here.

I’d say the All Star is gone mate, he’s not winning one of them again, not that it will matter of course.

@Kyle is taken

Of coursewe want consequences.
Its why we have courts and Judges.