Let them clutch at their straws mate
Im just amazed at how low both counties have fallen.
I remember a time when Cork wouldn’t give two fucks about what other teams are doing. They’d come out and beat you any which way.
Now they’re complaining that the game is too physical.
What’s the combined pop of Kilmallock and Caherdavin, just out of curiosity
Wouldnt have a clue mate.
How do you mark Peter Casey? Costello is one of the top defenders in Limerick and he got absolutely roasted. Who will Ballygunner put out on him if they end up playing each other?
Ian Kenny
He’s effectively unmarkable.
You’d imagine Mike Casey will detail Dessie on the other side. .
The thing with NAP is no matter how you mark them one of the six will do damage. Boylan, Dempsey and Casey out roaming winning ball, Breen is lethal. Downes and Henn will score off loose ball.
NAP are a small bit slow in the half back line and if Ballygunner can get runners at them they could do damage
I’m not here to start anything, and I’d be giddy as fuck if Wexford had a billionaire backer, but are the rumours true about Jp pulling out funding boys?
Ah here kid.
That was a load of bollix put out by a young Tipp lad after a few pints.
JP is gone all in.
Mike was hurt by SOB earlier in the year, and Tom but NaP had their defensive setup in excellent shape against Kilmallock. You’d imagine they won’t be as naive as Kilmallock were against Ballygunner last year, Dessie was given some amount of space.
Ballygunner are clever though, very well-organised.
Grand job so!
Is seanie still with them?
Pretty sure he is.
What’s the Na Piarsaigh’s goalkeeper’s profile? Is he young enough? This must be his first year starting. I’m surprised Dowling isn’t in there if he’s as good as was stated earlier in the summer for the intermediate team.
I believe so.
Im pretty sure he’ll find a way to counter naps short puckouts
We’re all just assuming ballygunner will bate kilruane
Munster were playing