Limerick GAA 2023 - League champions means nothing now 🐐

Erra you abandoned your club on here too pal.

His smug demeanour is very irritating

Mick Verney isn’t the worst. But I’d be wary of his dog racing interests.

Wollaston hates injustice

no shit

It was very funny when Brolly called him a ‘fucking mercenary’ to his face in the Mansion House.

Parkinson didnt know where to look.

Hugh is still injured from 2022. Will be back during the league. Naughton didn’t kick a ball the last day so maybe out of favour. I can only assume Donovan carries too much ball for this new manager, who loves kicking.

Did you go along that night?

superb really

Tommy wasn’t on that last year. He was just on general OTB

I cant remember why i went but I did. Had great craic with Brolly and Tim O’Leary at the bar.

they wouldn’t hurl spuds to ducks

Brolly following around O’Leary gives an insight into the total La La land that is Joe Brolly.

As someone said, he’s like David McWilliams, great ideas but not in anyway realistic. His sharp tongue cost him his job unlike Wooly who made his own one off it.

Ben or Tatiana?

Fair play for helping pay the man’s wage all the same.

Im open to correction but i think that was free.

Anyway it wasnt Wooly’s event.

Joe.ie no?

Yes and did Wooly own joe.ie?

Where did you think his wages were coming from :joy::joy::joy:

I already said i didn’t pay into it and even if i did, we are talking such miniscule figures that would ultimately have gone to Wooly compared to the 5 euro a month some lads are now paying directly into his bank account.

We’re talking apples and oranges here.