Limerick GAA 2024-25

CD better than FS and RH. But maybe not at AB or SB levels. All are chasing TF tho.

This klaxon has sounded from Martinstown as to how the Limerick’s are going to behave in 2025.

Your grand kid. We wont be getting out of Munster this year.

Cathal Doneill better than Fean Sinn and Ravid Heidy. But maybe not Aaron Billane or Seamus Blanagan levels. All are chasing Tom Forrissey tho.

Ye Limericks aren’t cute at all.

We’ve a washed up forward in goals, we’ve lads awaiting jail, we’ve hamstrings landing yards away from the legs they were previously attacked to and we can’t break into a jog without three lads doing their ACLs.

And fellas still shitting themselves over us

The psychological effect of spectacularly fucking up a shot at history last summer has to be taken into account too.

Luckily every other serious hurling County bar Cork and Clare are either at or very close to rock bottom though.

Pissing themselves actually :rofl::rofl:

maybe you talking in jest peddlers, but it was hardly a spectacular fuck up last summer?

It was.

All they had to do was see out one last hail mary run from Shane Kingston last May and they were pretty much home and dry.

Kyler’s moment of madness tends to get brushed over in that one but it shouldn’t be.

The Carkies showing their nature in the first week of January. Beautiful.

With all due respect, it’s vary hard to take advice from a Tipp fella on how to manage going for 5 in a row seriously

Tipp will be hungry this year.

On account of the broke County Board waiting for JP’s cheque to arrive before they can afford to feed the players

Couldn’t tell you. I’ve mostly seen him play wing back but he was a fine corner back too for the club this season.

Cathal Downes has the athleticism to offer something - and his time with the footballer would have helped his conditioning albeit in a different sport

No disrespect to the likes of Mark Quinlan, Ronan Connolly and Aaron Costello, but none of them ever had the look of being physically or athletically up to what’s required at the top level.

Colin Coughlan is another at make or break point - he needs to unleash much more aggression and drive if he’s to make it imo.

Who else is called in?

Sean O’Dea

SOD

The footballer? He’s gone on with the hurlers?

Derek should set up a consultancy advising on Revenue matters.

Huh? Surely its all travel there?