Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

I never knew they were gay

Dowling isnā€™t a superstar? Heā€™s top scored for Limerick every year hes been on the senior panel.

You said while ago the Limerick team has been picked on form rather than reputation. Obviously not club form. Byrnes and Hannon have been woeful. Mulcahy hasnā€™t had a good game for Limerick in years bar itā€™s against laois or Antrim.

Kiely has put his faith in the league team and thatā€™s fair enough, but by fuck if it goes tits up heā€™ll be hammered.

Everyone in the well is related

Iā€™m talking about in relation to the likes Henry and Joe canning. Dowling is a good hurler but he isnā€™t a superstar. He isnā€™t in the top twenty hurlers in the country.

Thatā€™s absolute bolox mate. Graeme has been brilliant for limerick coming on as a sub v tipp and Clare. I hope he goes really well on Sunday. Your talking crap now.

Handicap gone to -5 @Copper_pipe what have you done? :thinking::joy::joy:

Richie is his uncle!

Maybe I should post it somewhere else but paddy power had both teams correct at 9 am this morning. Tipp and limerick that is.

Through blood

The ball in this year will suit Mulcahy. Pressure is on him though, with Peter Casey possibly fit for Cark.

Absolute and utter bollox. Did you see his goal in the club semi final? If Joe did it they be still talking about it.

Dowling has the misfortune to tog out big.

I think itā€™s a disgrace heā€™s not starting.

This happened before under Allen in 2013 when Deccie shit himself on the frees and first sub in was allis, the best free taker in the county sitting with his thumb up his hole

Old but still :rofl: Box office

The league means fuck all. Whenā€™s the last time he did it in a game that actually means something

Fuck off you clown.

Sure listen Donnie Ryan has been doing untold for the bouncers letā€™s start him :roll_eyes: for goodness sake will you cop on.

Mulcahy has been impressive in his last two appearances, he deserves the start. Itā€™s Peter Caseyā€™s jersey when he comes back. Byrnes and Hannon are starting based on reputation and lack of alternatives on their league form. They both have performed for us in the past and hopefully can turn it on for championship.

Hannon has had a brilliant leage, he isnā€™t starting on reputation. Brynes is very frustrating but defensively heā€™s been very good. Again not on reputation. As Iā€™ve said we donā€™t see whatā€™s going on in training.

You need to relax

You keep throwing out that line about training while making wild ass assumptions. Are you a simpleton? Apologies for engaging if you are

Yeh coz an all Ireland senior club semi/final is the same as intermediate county.

Jaysus but youā€™re simple