I made a good decision to leave the flares at home.
3 Gardai Under the scoreboard here
I made a good decision to leave the flares at home.
3 Gardai Under the scoreboard here
Best of luck to Limerick today. I would love to see ye make the AIF this year.
Was sitting beside a sound auld fella and his young lad on the way in on the train from limerick junction, great attitude to last week and to supporting their team. Long suffering fans, they deserve to get out of Munster. Good luck to them. Iβve had very little sleep. Up Limerick.
Edit: we agreed that everyone hates Tipp and had a good laugh about it.
The minor team not playing well today??
Goal Limerick that boy OβNeill.
Minors well beaten for a finish. Level going into injury time. But 2-1 in 2 minutes for Waterford sealed it. Truth be told a 7 point gap did not flatter Waterford as they were well on top but wasteful for a lot of that second half
It looks like all teams could finish on four points in the minor championship.
Just looking at the table there. Plus that 7 point defeat took a fair chunk out of our scoring difference
Bad result against a poor Waterford side there.
The bubble will be burst today and the knives will be out. Waterford by 5
A load of shite bringing teams out a half hour before throw in. Stadium 3/4s empty. Shite atmosphere
More here from Waterford than I expected
Any illegal match streams?
Any updates lads?
We are 10 up 17 gone brilliant goal by Hegarty and a fuck from o Keefe another goal from Mulcahy the Dow and Cian on fire
Half time
2-14 to 0-7
Holy fuck.