The well lads always wore the limerick jersey with pride.
I love it when we turn on each other.
He didnāt really write āhorsepooā did he?
Ye love us though.
Agree with the guys that want to debate limerick hurling. The 15 selected is what JK thinks wil get us started. Its a tough campaign. Most of this 15 got us promoted , which we couldnt do for the last 10 years. Kiely has brought honesty and professionalism to the set up. I am sure all the panel , including guys not in the 26 will play their part over the next six weeks. Quit the bicjering and get behind the team. Luimneach Abu
Iām also curious about this. Or maybe āhorse doo-dooā? Fire up the auld tweet there.
Any decent Limerick team needs a few from the well on it.
I donāt follow Na Piarsaigh on Twitter.
He did Iāve screenshotted the set of tweets.
Fire them up.
If you search āHorsepooā on twitter it comes up.
āNo holds barredā I hope, the other thing sounds very Ulster rugby.
Itās an absolute joke. I hope the fifteen limerick men starting on Sunday repay the faith JK has shown in them.
Kiely out !!
Disappointing to hear such negative reports about the minor set up.
Last year we left a Munster final place behind us due to poor decisions. Club politics mainly. A real shame if we are slipping back to the days of lagging behind other countiesā¦
Itās a circus of a set up. Iām surprised this happened on jerry Wallaceās watch.
Wallace has had virtually no input into this minor squad. He was nudged aside some time ago.
I was wondering why his name wasnāt mentioned as a selector like Daly and himself before hand.
The underage academy system is fast approaching meltdown unfortunately.
Too much of a cult of personality around its head who only wants to surround himself with yes men. Players are falling through the cracks and a large number of coaches, particularly those with a lot of potential, are being frozen out.