Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

I wiped my hole with it

Limerick

Limerick by 5, everybody knows it but the poor Limerick boys are afraid to have a bit of confidence

True actually, i’m not looking to boost the ennis economy.

We will walk it.

Brave man walking to Ennis!

Christ almighty, ye’re either too nice, too stupid or too fearful of having egg on ye’re faces,
Limerick should be going to Ennis tomorrow(players and supporters) brimming with confidence, There’ll be harder tests later in the summer

Clare are massive, massive favourites tomorrow. Name 1 team that has won playing 3 weeks on the spin?

Say nothin til u hear more

Galway.

In Munster ffs. Not that mickey mouse shite in Leinseter with offaly and Dublin

It’s a handy one to use alright,
The better team doesn’t always win I suppose but barring a sending off or similar I can’t see Clare win, it’s painful to read the yerra talk

/original/3X/1/a/1ac06452dc22ee2cc01c0a23b7469f188fd45f9f.MP4

Honest to God. :rollseyes:

limerick

I’m going by tarbert

For you I’d say a handicapped spot. Just send on a selfie of yourself if they ticket you.
The lads will quash it immediately.

Who gives a fuck about that stat?

It holds no relevance really. If this was a trend still going after multiple years of this Munster format then ya fair enough you might sit up and take notice.

After all we have heard about this Limerick team they should be winning this cosy. 8 or 9 points

I particularly enjoyed the shoeing they gave Limerick hurling supporters