Nah we are woeful. Wev had our fun now Ted and its just wait for the inevitable pummeling from Limerick. Id say once Carlow are despatched confidence will start surging again
Limerick will never get a handier route to an all Ireland if it is Kilkenny and cork. Cork are team full of cowards.
and cheats. The biggest cheating crowd of scum in the country. Always were and always will be.
who is a coward? the only one Iād see as a bit yellow is Lehane.
It sickens me to hear people refer to Patrick Horgan as a great player. Heās a diving cunt that should be ashamed of himself.
A sneakier cunt youāll go far to meet.
FFS. Ye cunts in Whest Limerick know fuck all about hurling. Could ye all fuck off and stick to the football or better still shove yer thumbs up yer holes
That Donal OāGrady virus really tainted Cork. A disgusting Silas Marner ultimate snake bastard. A truly venomous lingering cheating useless bastard. He even ran away from Cork after they cheated their way to a title in 04. They all think heās great, goes to show you the workings of the mind heās instilled in this lot. Cheating scum cowards beyond words. Beneath contempt.
Just to add to that. It was long ingrained in them well before that horrible bastard got there.
Sure thereās fuck all Cork on the forum, weād only be sniggering away at ye getting all worked up and giving it the Beal bocht
Thereās 4 or 5 of youā¦ take away the multiple accounts and thereās only 5/6 Limerick lads on here also.
for instance @grapes is also @cowpat , @Bartholemew_the_Ladd , @Your_Mums_Athletic and @iron_mike
Again?
It never departed. EVER.
lunatic
I need to bring my post numbers up to expel such scurrilous remarks.
Stick to the ponys kid
best of luck to ye playing in this shit!
We will lose 3 or 4 lads to injury on that.
Fuck me thatās a disgrace - I hope Limerick are sticking in an objection
Fuck it
A puckout will land on the 21 and bounce over the bar