Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

He’s very polite in that pharmacy too. What you’d expect from an intercounty superstar.

The haters will be along soon enough spewing their usual shite

No doubt, mentioning snack boxes and ripped togs.

He’s involved training NAP U14 teams I believe. A great role model.

More IC players could reciprocate his actions there.

He’s got a fabulous disposition, he was outside the chemist yesterday chatting to Darragh Droog and he was smiling and saluting all round him, I even got a howya myself.
He coaches the NaP u13s and takes it very seriously, the young lads adore him

He must be related to my auld pal Henk Droog.

It’s nice for young lads to have a close connection to inter county stars, you may even have amounted to something if you had somebody to emulate, you wouldn’t be boring us with your u13 d exploits

Just because the Wexford lads are making cunts of themselves fleecing kids at cĂșl camps doesn’t mean you need to look down on sound and genuine lads like Shane.

Jaysus x2. :laughing:

A sound skin

We get it, siege mentality, Wexford against the world, Davy is the general, just leave Shane out of it.

Henk will be thrilled with his mention on the internet :grinning:

I never said a bad word about Shane so I didn’t.

He’s clearly to chemists what Conor McGrath is to convenience stores.

Such joviality coupled with modesty is lovely to read about, if not very amusing too.

No need for the rough stuff here from you Limerick and pretend Limerick lads.

Shane is to paracetamol what Conor is to chicken fillet rolls.

Hearing both Casey’s start.

Me too.

Finn back?

There are switches afoot alright

Cheddar plunket basically reading my posts on tfk and repeating them on wollys podcast about Shane Dowling.