Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

He’s capable of another level alright…but he was class today even though he didn’t score.

Chòoooooo Chòoooooo now lads

Just in the door from Thurles. Absolutely thrilled for the squad and the management. Kiely is a very impressive man. That’s our 6th championship game of the season and we’ve had some great performances on different days but the honesty of effort from the lads today was brilliant to watch. They all stuck at it to the very last second in very difficult conditions. Time to get pots and pans drunk. Roll on Croker.

Why did only 9000 Limerick fans turn up to a venue that’s 40 minutes away?

16 thousand Limerick fans there today, mate.

About 2-3 thousand Kk

Bullshit.

I was there you handicapped cunt.

There was very few kk people there.

You’re on here all year giving it big licks about the great limerick support. Ye shat yourselves today and stayed at home in droves.

Go way you dopey bollox. Limerick brought more today than Clare, Wexford and KK combined did .

There would be more limerick folk at a Munster zebre game in the middle of November

You useless cunts had only 40 miles to go for an AI quarter Final, and the crowd of ye wouldn’t fill Jackman park. I’d understand if it was dole day. There were more support in Kilkee.

Disgraceful county support.

Great news for Munster.

They will have a huge turnout for the semi final

Is this it now? Is this the shite you lads are reduced to now?

Oh look, they are all in trying to get a piece of Limerick. Absolute box office

Sure it’s a Sunday evening, what the fuck else would we be at?

The bones are never wrong*

*The bones have been wrong several times

They didn’t get the defeat they wanted so now it’s reduced to having a go off attendance :):joy:

Cork and Limerick are always the two biggest supportered counties… The Galway apes giving it big licks is comical…They couldn’t buy a crowd up to last year.

Ah stop, stop now. :smile:

And Limerick turned up in their droves. KK lads knew what was coming