It was a great move in throwing the Clare game.
Brought the hype down about 10 levels and now back to the same position without any of the potential baggage a Munster final loss might have brought.
It’s cold. Analysis is cold. We won and did it with guts and hard work.
Time to put the kid gloves away. This is the big leagues.
I’ve had it confirmed to me that if this game was a draw the replay would be in town. What an occasion that would be.
The official @julio_geordio post match player ratings, fundamental part of any Limerick analysis
This is my understanding of the home and away agreement as well.
All Ireland semi final vs Cork will be absolutely box office. Could well be 70k+ at it. Real 50/50 game as well.
A bit of perspective. You’ll have clowns shouting you down. Kilkenny had a lot of bad wides too.
@FatChops is going to get pilloried by the bandwagoners here for giving some measured analysis. They’d think he’s a great lad of he went down through the team and gave them all 9/10.
I think you need to take some time away from the internet mate, Limerick winning seems to have sent you over the edge.
Tickets are up and available.
30 for the Hill and 45 for the Stand
You boys are gone buck ape. All I’ve done is ask why the attendance was so poor yesterday and I’m apparently rattled and received horrendous abuse. Bizarre behaviour from you lads.
PS I’m delighted ye won. Great for hurling.
The school library is closed for the summer. He has nothing to read.
Chassrrrgggeee!!
It’s offering me 303 lower in Cusack or 328 in Hogan lower and both are buckets of shite on the end line. Would they not offer best tickets first and work out?
Limerick lads are struggling to purchase tickets. You couldn’t make it up.
Top man, I have my four.
They are always at that, they sell the worst ones first the cunts.
Wtf?
Will premium tickets (middle) come on general sale? It’s only offering lower tiers