Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

I think if it is a Limerick Clare final this could be the case. There will be unprecedented demand for it from outside of both counties as well as inside for the novelty factor

I’d say they’ve gone up since '07 anyway kid and I can’t remember what they were then :smiley:

I think it’s €80 and €40/€45 but stand to be corrected

Went to 2016 final think my stand ticket in Lower Cusack might have been around 75 quid.

I can accept that. I’m just tell I g you that I have no intention of giving a helping hand to someone who isn’t even a fair weather supporter. They can get sorted somewhere else

I think I paid €80 for mine in 2016, I was in a corner, think it was the Hogan.

and that’s your prerogative entirely bud.

You have responded in your usual calm manner and I can tell you’ve no bitterness in you. Which is nice to see

You’ll be delighted to know so 2 fellas I know are coming up with me and haven’t been to a game I’d say in years.

I may have one spare possibly 2 and will gladly sort out one of youse mad bastards if ye are stuck.

ME!

If anyone gets a spare hill ticket in the next couple of weeks let me know please and thanks!

I think they are all the same price whether you are in the middle, corner, up in the clouds etc which seems a bit strange

How could you possibly be sorting tickets out and already carrying spares? dark web?

This is the Limerick GAA thread pal it doesn’t get any darker!

Contacts my man we had 4 premium last Sunday fairly certain of 2 possibly one or 2 more as well

I hope they have a great day.
Of course Iron Mike managed to get screwed over by himself again. Every year my youngest has a school fund raiser in October. They auction two hurling and two football tickets. For the last four years I have bought the hurling. Have gone some years or have flogged them off at face value in others. Of course last October I had a work thing on the main land.
Fucking typical

Fair enough, how was the premium? atmosphere? pints at half time? tell all.

They are.

Don’t think anyone should panic from memory in 2007 they all started filtering down in the last 3 or 4 days. That said Kilkenny only brought the equivalent of one man and a dog to that final.

Unless they are your brother, son, father, husband or boyfriend it would be an absolute cunts trick to ask any player for tickets for the final.

Mind you you’d probably get plenty of pig ignorant aunts or uncles or other distant relations who’d think nothing of getting onto them looking for two tickets (preferably together) in the middle of the Hogan.