Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

Would you really? That would be utterly fucking stupid and counterproductive.

Haha youā€™re a mad bastard.

All these pre match interviews are the same generic bullshit - ā€œweā€™ve strong unity in the squad, we believe in ourselves. Weā€™re just focused on ourselves and performing as well as we can.ā€

ā€œTeam X are a formidable team and weā€™re under no illusions how tough a task itā€™ll be.ā€

Load of bollocks.

Give all the interviews you want once itā€™s over.

I think missing the last game has driven you over the edge Dodgy pal :smiley:

Iā€™m good friends with a few members of the squad and half tempted to ring them up on a private number pretending to be Colm parkinson wanting a 3 our tell all interview for that Mickey Mouse podcast of his.

I was probably never right in the first place, mate. :wink:

He wonā€™t have to. Youā€™ll get one cunt from the red tops determined to make a name for themselves.

What happened there kid? How many were ye missing??

Considering how you much enjoy league matches in antrim, thatā€™s agreed.

Iā€™ve a particular dislike for that David Kelly in the Indo. I think he was the prick who had the audacity to question Kiely on his request for players not to be contacted.

Him and pricks like Vincent Hogan, Christy Oā€™Connor etc are self entitled arseholes who think they are the story.

I wouldnā€™t tell them the time of day. Cunts.

The only fella liemrick should deal with is matt o Callaghan he wants whatā€™s best for the squad.

Jerome is ok too. Heā€™s a fan with a labtop basically.

Matt should be given unlimited access to the squad if he so pleases. Like our official press man. Heā€™d never fuck a player over with a throwaway comment.

Henry Martin should be brought back to write the sequel ā€œUnconfined Joyā€

Either way, I wouldnā€™t lime to be the one to cross Kiely on this.
Jesus if Kevin Cashman was still around , heā€™d love this.

Iā€™d dealings with matt an absolute gentleman. Will do anything to help the lads get over the line.

Itā€™s for people like him Iā€™d love to see us win one. He could die a happy man then as heā€™d probably admit himself.

Ya a very respectful man too.

Iā€™ll probably be hung for this but I mostly enjoy Martin Kielys columns. Is never afraid to give the County Board the barrells and is fair in his analysis in my opinion.

Heā€™s pushing agendas for me.