Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

Woolberto and Cheddar should come down to Iron Mikeā€™s to do the preview podcast.

Shaughs, Dodge, Richie Bennis and Clarkey would make a fine panel as Iron Mike throws out the pints.

Throw in some Clare or Galway roaster and itā€™s the dream team.

Stick that roaster Damian Hayes in to cover the bases.

Uber only there 3 weeks, I was under the impression id have 5 weekends off during training but typically it turns out itā€™s 4! They sent an email to the new staff saying none of us can have the 19th off but I can have the Monday. A disaster what fuckin use would I be that day!! (Save the no more than any other day shots!)

Could you not swap with some woman?

Whatā€™s it like working there? Heard good things. A lot of fucking hipsters though.

To make it worse ā€œNubersā€ are not permitted to swap shifts.

I got put in driver accounts alot of shite to take in sorting all the drivers insurance,tax,MOTs etc.

night shift?

But shur how would you be doing that shite on a Sunday?

24/7 business broā€™

No avoided that one 8-5 until next week then 8-7.

Worse case scenario il get a PSA licence and do security.

Ah here @Watchyourtoes - I took that up all wrong. I thought you couldnā€™t get the Monday off!

Thatā€™s one thing but missing the game itselfā€¦ :astonished:

Iā€™m fighting tooth and nail to get the Monday off in my new place, thatā€™s one thing but missing an All-Ireland final involving usā€¦ :astonished:

Get the cert from the family GP and they canā€™t say anything to you.

I will absolutely but they will know iā€™m crying wolf after already looking for it off and iā€™m on 6 months probation,fuck em if they start treating me like shit after it il tell em stick their lanyard up their hole!

No issues like that on the dole ā€¦ Iā€™ve the week off after to celebrate

I booked the Monday to Wednesday off back in March. :sunglasses:

Imagine being sat in work at your desk and the match is on a knife edge with ten mins to goā€¦ :astonished:

Be the fook. Weā€™ve appeared in so many All Irelandā€™s in the last 20 years we struggle to keep supporters traveling.
Itā€™s ye gobshites that are making a show of yourselves.

You alright Brimmer? It took you about 20 minutes to come up with those couple of lines