Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

No!

Who is the ā€˜we’ you referred to?

That County Championship West Qualifier between Templeglantine and Askeaton goes ahead this Friday night. Judging by the games this weekend you’d have to fancy Askeaton, Templeglantine didn’t turn up at all against Killeedy, and you’d think Willie O’Meara will see them home

Is Johnny Murphy the minor final referee a Glenroe club man?

Former Limerick Football center forward

Whats the song count now? Three?

Thought it was him alright. He’s a first cousin of about half of the Mount Leinster Rangers and Carlow hurling teams.

There was a feature on the connection in the lead up to the Carlow match

His father Sham was the Ballymurphy and Carlow goalkeeper in the 70’s and early 80’s. Married a Limerick woman and ended up in Glenroe.

As you like to be correct on these things…

It is pronounced glenroo and not glenrow.

And together with twin parish ballylanders is a nest of mountainy men/women

:open_mouth:
The absolute worst kind of fucking animals…

Sure he was gettings dogs abuse on here after the Clare game. Not up to the job they said. Fellas were following him around the city last year off here and giving out that he was a bit tipsy.

Is this Kiely lad setting himself up for a media career. He’s never off the airwaves.

Politics I’m led to believe. A soldier of destiny. A win on Sunday week would guarantee a seat for decades.

Is he another teacher?

Taking the media attention away from the players, very astute management.

He’s a teacher in CBS Tipp town.

very impressive hype management going on in Limerick, Liam Ahearne is doing a serious serious job of work here
joe mckenna is refusing to put any limerick flags on his hardware shop, serious commitment and self restraint and this is replicated everywhere around the city.
there is a knacker selling flags and headbands across from the old lunatic asylum on the ballysimon road and the little cunt hasnt got a bite all week.
limerick is in lockdown.

Well done Liam Ahearne.