02.02.2019 (Saturday)
(7.00): Limerick v Tipperary

17.02.2019 (Sunday)
(2.00): Kilkenny v Limerick

24.02.2019 (Sunday)
TBC Limerick v Cork

03.03.2019 (Sunday)
(2.00): Clare v Limerick

Cork in Cork would have been nice … Clare and KK at home would have been nice and brought decent crowds — No one will have any interest in watching us play cannon fodder like Tipp in the early rounds of the league.

I could probably sway herself into a nice romantic weekend down in Kilkenny for Valentine’s Day/Round 3 of the Allianz Hurling League Division 1A.

It’s a better prospect than a romantic weekend away in Thurles anyways.

PM your hotel and if you are interested in a wife swap for a night.

:brendan: :ok_hand: i’ll bring the helmets and training cones.

Ye better have bibs as well to avoid a mix up in the heat of battle

shirts versus skins

Who do you want wearing the shirts though? :grinning:

the blokes obviously. jaysus

Rotten fixtures there, we will batter Wexford in the relegation game though so not to worry.

down to Wexford in January. Christ that is an unattractive proposition. The glamour of 1A.

Relegation could be the issue, not a great run of fixtures.

And out to that kip Ennis!! Here fuck that I miss 1B already.

It’s a brutal fixture list. Kilkenny away too.

A lot of Limerick folk here still pessimistic about the league campaign despite being AI champions .

We will smash all and sundry .

You had to play all those teams regardless - fuck it, great chance for a few panelists this year, or other lads brought in next year, to show what they can do.

We will absolutely walk it.

Great to play in Kk as we will be playing Waterford there in championship .

Ffs lads moaning for years about being in 1b and now they Moan about the fixtures. I hope we really lay down a marker in the league and not do a galway on it. Momentum is huge in the new format and we can get that with a good league showing.

Cunts morning about playing Offaly , Laois , Kerry over the last 7 years , ain’t no pleasing .