Limerick GAA - Box Office

Give it a break you tiresome bore.

Limerick lads, any of ye going to Waterford for the match tomorrow?

I am.

In fairness, Cian Lynch is no Stephen “Picky” Maher…

If I knew any more Laois players to mention I would, but…

PJ Cuddy mate.

“We”!! Hahaha!!

Wasn’t there a lad called ‘Young’ or some other protestant name who was able to hit the ball off both sides. They were very keen on him.

There was, I believe he could also execute both types of lift and could run at speed with the ball on his Hurley.

Ah lovely, there’s all the bites, they had to wait for lard arse to post, even the top top poster :grinning:

The game is on 95fm on the web??

I thought you were a Cork Sicko Weirdo?

:hushed:I’m as Limerick as packet, tripe and eyebones.

Make up your mind where are you from??

Windy me bollox

Your a. Cork maw

Cork is very close to my heart.

‘Shock as Internet weirdo claims victory after talking a load of bollox’

Can’t say you’ve made much of an impression on me, but would that not sum up your entire time on here?

Fucking cork man You are

Right Joe. You have me.
I’ve no idea why this became an issue with anyone, most people here i who have registered with will know I am from Cork. I never pretended otherwise.

‘Amusement as Multi Alias Internetter achieves feat of contradicting himself within same sentence’