Limerick GAA - Box Office

The usual aimless shit

Byrnes for sure.

I couldn’t give a fuck about performance, tactics or anything else it’s just brilliant to beat that shower of cunts down there.

All over, congrats lads.

Take that Franky ya Cark Cunt

Hup and fuck well done limerick be 300 new posts in here before midnight

Enjoy fuckers

Box office.

Get in.

Nice bit of banter there. I’ll always be Cork but my insatiable appetite for Limerick hurling talk has seen me somewhat ostracised by some of my oldest friends on days like these. Good game, well done Limerick.

What time is league Sunday on. I want to be home for it

Nothing sweeter then bating Cork in their own back yard.

Are you the poster formerly known as @Beautiful_City?

We are back :sunglasses:

We have never been away

930pm rte2

Grand I’ll be well home so.

Sounds like Lynch and Heggo had cracking games,Richie Mc seemed to clear a world of ball second half.Only downer is Hannons injury but great to have another leader in Gavin back now.

We won a tie to decide 4 and 5 best teams in Munster . Wahoo .

Ya but we won it.

Fixed that there for you chief