Limerick GAA - Box Office

You’d have to withdraw them eventually, yea.

@Bandage take action

He’d have to take his knob out to do that - are you ok with that?

U 25 panel named .

Intermediate panel U-25 PANEL: Eoghan McNamara and Barry Murphy (both Doon), Cian Hedderman, Josh Adams, Luke Doran (all Ballybrown), Paudie Ahern and Cian Magner Flynn (both Killeedy), Jack Cagney (Granagh-Ballingarry), Darragh Carroll (Newport, Tipperary), Kyle Dillion (Bruff), Darragh Fanning (Pallasgreen), Seamus Flanagan (Feohanagh), Thomas Grimes and Conor Boylan (both Na Piarsaigh); Robbie Hanley, Dan Joy, Oisin O’Reilly (all Kilmallock); Sean Hogan, Mike Mackey, Eoin Ryan (all Adare), Andrew La Touche Cosgrave and Lorcan Lyons (both Monaleen), Conor McSweeney and Brian Ryan (both South Liberties); Cian O’Brien (Mungret St Pauls), Jack O’Grady (Knockainey), Darragh Cotter (Castletown-Ballyagran), Willie O’Meara (Askeaton), Finn Hourigan (Murroe-Boher), Conor O’Grady (Hospital-Herbertstown)

An U25 competition? The Clubs must love that shit.

I suppose it’s grand for the 21s to get another game together. I don’t think it would have been any harm to fill the panel out with a few older lads to make up for the 21s unavailable. That’s if those lads had any interest, I suppose.

That panel is a mix of ages 19, 20 & 21

My point still stands. More fucking competitions for the lads to be away acting the shite at instead of with their clubs.

It is a training spin for the wider u21 panel.

You’re not doing anything to change my mind here.

Don’t think I’ve ever seen Darragh Cotter play.
That Jack Cagney fella is a fine hurler.

Good west Limerick contingent :muscle:

Potentially 6 from the panel named. Is Sean Flanagan still U-21?

2 Killeedy, 1 Askeaton, 1 Feohanagh… Hurling might not be thriving out west but at least there’s some fellas picking up hurls out there

1 team GB and three adare as well mate

Thurles 1984

And another.

It replaces the intermediate competition and is supposed to be a development team. Limerick Co Board however will be fucked if they have to pay for another squad so they have given the fixture to the U21 squad. Essentially the club’s are in limbo anyway with the senior team playing.