Limerick GAA - Box Office

nope is grand where he is

Ah I’m a good few rungs up the ladder than just a “guard”* pal.

• it’s a ‘Garda’. The Post-Colonial West Brit is strong in you.

AI semi final i’d say joe. waterford will beat them in the Munster final though

Agree

That’s not what I said.

I worry for @ChocolateMice lads mind him

That’s a grand draw for the footballers

AC

O donell simply burned Casey for pace .

Home or away ??

Home

Ta

As a corner-back, he’s come up against quick people before and he will again, it was a really poor attempt to stop him. If he’s going to burn you, take him out.

Hopefully he will learn . He is a fine player but maybe lacks a yard .

Someone mooted something similar to me yesterday, but I think that would imply a next level amount of cunning. No one would have been upset had Richie Mac or Graham Mul been dropped for example. If anything it reflects poorly on Kiely that he didn’t make those obvious changes which are at least two years coming.

I don’t think that Kiely is scheming to that extent but it’s not the public backlash that Kiely has to worry about surely, it’s the players.

As a manager who won the All-Ireland with the 21s, if he just came in and played all those younger fellas, surely some of the senior players would be unhappy.

check.

A master stroke from Kiely.

I wouldn’t care if they were unhappy. It’s not as if any of them have won much. But obviously you need to blend the youth with some of the more experienced players.

What is your view on Mulcahy?
Not performing or the ball into him is poor? Be honest now!

Time to move on from him now I think. But he’s hardly received a decent ball in five years.

Was disappointed Gavin wasn’t on Sunday.

+1 The game was screaming out for him on Sunday