Limerick GAA. Don't be sad. Another 45 won't be so bad. Limited heartbreak

Nice

Unequalled record

Fixed that there for you

Ah Mike you’re on the ball boy,not letting us away with anything

Correct - I had 99 down as the first of the triple.

Heading to the Guinness book of records

are we counting Na Piarsaigh’s success

:open_mouth:

Picking fights,can’t slag Kilkenny ,they’ve a small few more than us,but sure if Limerick win the next 5 you should be around 30 within the next 150 - 200 yrs+ one every 45 years,then 5 on the trot etc etc etc

Christ above.

Is it any wonder lads have to take serious discussion to the members only thread … You’ve @flattythehurdler having a mental breakdown and this langer banging on about Cork All Irelands from 1895.

ah you can understand the Galway lads having a mental breakdown. Losing 19 finals would do that to your psyche. They’ve the most losses of any hurling team in the history of GAA senior inter county.

How many more times are you gonna post that photo on the Cork baby? You have the word Cork in your username…you can take it as read people know where you are from.

Love it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZR8XqNX4LY

Whatever about someone for one of the other big 4 counties having a go. Some lad from Galway :joy:

Not having a go. Just admiring the absolute certainty of the Limerick bandwagon, and waiting til 2023 or so, when the rest of the country* will have a shot at an all Ireland again.

No point in ye persisting with the likes of canning and the burkes who won’t be around after 2023, any sensible Galway manager should immediately start laying the foundations for 2024.

If Flatty keeps going, he wont be around in 2023 himself … He has taken this very, very badly.

Surely you don’t consider Limerick in the " big counties" FFS ye will have to win more than 3 all Ireland’s more like 23 to be even considered,get a football team( M/ F) decent camogie and ladies football team,a working soccer club ,a decent GAA ground- oh and minus all the Dundons/ Kelly’s and all the other scrotes / chavs living ,sorry surviving there.