Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

There’s Limerick lads on here delighted they were beaten… They pass themselves off as supporters but they are just bitter begrudgers and are delighted now as they get to stick the knife in… It’s very sad reading.

Jps money has done us no good. One all ireland in forty odd years and football basically dying out. Jp is ruining limerick gaa.

one all Ireland is better than no All Ireland, only for JP the GAA would be dead in Limerick

2k :joy::joy: he’s a fucking tax dodger. He probably saved money giving out that money ffs. Jp is no different giving money to limerick gaa to the man city owners or sheik mo and goldiphin. they invest money in sport so the simpletons that support the teams they invest in defend them no matter what they do.

This team is capable of winning 2 or 3 more but jp will ruin it for us.

Gaa is an amateur sport, bit of a difference to the likes of mul driving up and down to Cork every day.

Nothing to do with mul. Jp is trying to brainwash people into supporting him and his ways. He’s a tax dodger. His two best friends are tiger woods and ap McCoy. Can you not see the bigger picture? I wish jp would just leave us alone. If he was a proper supporter he would but he simply can’t resist the temptation. We are nothing without our humility. Jps Limerick team as tiger described us.

JP is a great supporter of small yards. He is a great man

The greatest Irishman alive.

JP runs Westair out of Shannon airport, he is some man to support the Midwest, a colossus

The champagne socialist believes jp is the greatest Irish man alive. A high profile tax dodger. Case one of jp brainwashing Liemrick into thinking hes actually helping limerick gaa out. He isn’t. He’s ruined us from the inside out.

Keeping lads with cancer alive. You’d want a heart of stone not to be touched by his generosity.

So what relevance is that to limerick gaa? He doesnt need to ruin limerick gaa to help people that are sick surely?

Who’s a socialist? You’re barking up the wrong branch here.

JP does for more good with his benevolence than the government would… There’s room for both in society. He’s a modern day Robin Hood.

Kept the horse racing going by himself. The government would have let it die off. You should be down on your knees thanking God that jp and Noreen bothered to look after your interests.

his educational fund has put hundreds through college… These people will go on to shape our society by spreading the value of kindness taught to them by JP.

I’m not. I’m spot on. That’s why it drives so many people nuts. Too many are afraid of McManus. Limerick gaa shouldn’t be his play toy. We should have some notion what’s right and what’s wrong. Sponsored by a five star hotel and staying in five star hotels. It’s sickening.

Or maybe they’ll refuse to pay their taxes like jp and society will fall apart.

In giving you receive, this message will live in the hearts of the youth of Limerick. He’s educated half the city. And gets nothing in return.