Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

It’s a pity, ye obvs were unlucky against the mushes and Galbally would be winnable. I was impressed with Cillian Ferris and Darragh Ranahan. Jason Daly a complete defender too. It was actually a cracking game between us both, 7 goals and very clean game

You’d be better off pulling your Mickey than trying to pull together a team of U20s this time of year

I see a Limerick hurler with a well known nickname is doing a bit of boxing abroad.

The last lad who posted that removed it fair quickly

Jack Daniels is a hell of a drink.

24 point defeat tonight.

Kiely out

@anon23727452 knew

Did us fuck all good last year. Enjoy it kk ye rancid cunts

Limerick just seeing what the cats have. Its Limerick all ireland to loose next year.

Diesel fuelled

Rural aul behaviour.

Is yer man ok?

He’s dead

Fuck. What about the aggressor?

What about the man who recorded the video?

He’s already dead

A couple of nights in central booking would soften this lads cough,shitting in an open air dirty toilet in the corner and sleeping on the floor.No judges working till Monday morning.FFS have these bucks learned nothing.

Any copies of it?

Where was the logistics manager in all of this?

JP will have to sign some cheque for this one.

I’d say JP is getting right sick of some of these dopes.