Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

@glasagusban Don’t worry kid. Peter Casey knows what’s been posted here and the details of those whom have libeled him.

Certain posters should reflect before engaging their prejudices any further, for legal action is imminent.

I would implore any Limerick posters (of basic intelligence) to exercise extreme caution in what you post on this thread.

Has shit just gotten real?

Why single out @TreatyStones’?

FAO of @anon61878697

Lads for fuck sake will ye all just give it a fucking rest

Glas started trying to make up lies about certain limerick players.

Like I said. Give it a fucking rest.

I was responding to glas. It’s Elvis who finally got his cock out of his bosses mouth who rang the guards. Don’t blame me.

More lies.

I’m not blaming or accusing anyone. The whole thing is gone tiresome. Just let it fucking go

You did. You’ve mentioned a limerick player and some mystery assault case a number of times. That isn’t true as well. You’d no problem pigeoning those lies.

Tis poor auld John Kiely that I feel for in all of this.

Kiely is the biggest problem imo if he knew about the ex guard.

Wrong. You’ve shat yourself now and are editing posts from hours ago.

As I said before. Cop on to yourself.

The guards are at my door now. I’m fucked here.

Flush it down the toilet.

Good night glas. Sleep well.

I think that’s the type of comment he was pushing for us to post and not Limerick related posts, you retard.

Mice you are my hero but you are wrong here. You need to know limerick gaa isn’t defined by the senior hurling team. Please listen to me. I’ve a dream that is limerick gaa.