Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

What was this now?

Nothing more annoying than putting something up online and then taking it down. Don’t put it up in the first place ffs. Serious pet hate of mine

:laughing: Cunts

why doesn’t he just sayitasitis

Amazing :joy:

I see this new bloke has a few of the forums simpletons jumping through hoops

Simpletons?

A person who is simple

This should be good :grin:

Claughaun wear hoops

This coming from the chap who carted his family off to Kerry in fear of his life?

Right :laughing:

Limerick GAA fascinates you .

Not at all. It’s the followers that are fascinating.

Says the fella who left the shades because he got snared by the rathkeale rovers

Right. :rofl:

@Ashman case in point

Sure I was never in the Guards you clown :laughing:

Do you remember the time you left the forum because Sydney was gone bananas and you couldn’t take it. That was gas. Great to see you back mate.

Simpletons indeed.

Watch your step son…

Ye’re not on the Hyde Road now lads, there’s no jumping in 2 on 1. Settle yourself down.

City lads stick together… You attack one, you attack us all.

I’ll agree to leave him alone because of our e friendship. He’s lucky to have a friend like you to watch over him online as he’s prone to making dreadful Internet mistakes.