Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

You were telling lies on the internet?

Hold me back

claughaun played a lad who returned from spain on holidays the day before never quarantined Fair reckless and putting a lot at risk They knew but ploughed on

Spain high risk

Rule number 1 of the Internet is

Tell loads of lies.

I had lads PMing me to get points scrapped and all :laughing:

How did you find that out?

Thanks for sorting that out for me btw

That it?

Your like an oul woman for fuck sake

Did you tell them you weren’t a cop?

You’re grand.

Did you release the other 3 like I told you to?

I’m not sure you want me to answer that

Not at all. I told them they’d have to face the full rigours of the law.

It is widely known

So rumour.

Bad cunt

he came back from spain saturday was due to play with christians but called off game and played

Can we not concentrate on the positives ?? St Pat’s and Claughaun served up a classic game of football . @myboyblue

yes by all accounts no one doubting that or result or any thing other just is bad form that is all

Ye lost a game of ball. Don’t be sour

Some right bitches around here. No one died. Move on.

not at all nothing coming from that but if other way round would be alot of degrading and would really make st pats look bad but agree drive on just should be told