Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

I welcome your return kid, but deputising anything from hoganstand into a reply won’t be tolerated.

That site is mainly populated by troglodytes from places such as Kilteely, Feohanagh and other glebes.

Please do better.

Sure a quarter of the Limerick lads here are bogballers from Askeaton!

Kerrymen FFS

Exactly!

Not good enough yet. No where near IC standard. Let him be with the u21’s and let him try make that team.

No of Askeaton men starting for Limerick Sunday 1, number of Kilmallock men 0. Maybe ye should try fielding a senior football team, ye might get a few lads playing county from that

Oooft

You’d bate Kilmallock with your cap nowdays

We could easily field a football team. Every few years we cobble together a minor team and walk the county, beating the cream of the West.

Must be some cap.

CLub lattes head mascot making a fool of himself in the examiner while also echoing what I said on the thread a week ago. https://t.co/qMnducXb9q

All county junior A defeated yet again after West Board ask for a show of hands instead of a private vote. One from the Haughey playbook that. Cunts don’t give a flying fuck about GAA in the county only their mileage

Adares victory dinner dance for the football is a black tie event :laughing:

They’re not even trying anymore.

You have to be joking! Where is it on?

Id guess the Dunraven or maybe the manor!

It’s true!

https://www.adaregaa.ie/victory-ball

“Strictly” no fucking less!

Ah lads.

50 yoyos to hire, no mention of cost of ticket.

But still, “Free Beer”, top notch.

Grand website though.

No mention of where it is being held though, that must be a secret.

“Maximum of 2 tickets per order” What the fuck is that about??