Cheers bud.
You know nathinâ
There are enough knocking us from outside. Fuck em all.
He was a top class minor, he has the right stuff. I though Barry Murphy had Tuihy on toast and Gillane played really well. We should have had 2-25 with the wides. You would swing for Byrnes.
Iâm sorry, guys. I was wrong. I hope Clareâs loss means we avoid your juggernaut.
Unreal bit of psychological management by Kiely whipping him off⌠Our players had to up it and Galway couldnât believe the audacity of taking off our best playerâŚthey fell apart after it.
Good show by limerick but Galway were utterly gassed after 40 minutes . They played with no real intensity even when ahead by 8 .
You were very, very wrong.
My revised championship team: 1) Barry Murphy 2) Barry Murphy 3) Barry Murphy 4) Barry Murphy 5) Barry Murphy 6) Barry Murphy 7) Barry Murphy 8) Barry Murphy 9) Barry Murphy 10) Barry Murphy 11) Barry Murphy 12) Barry Murphy 13) Barry Murphy 14) Barry Murphy 15) Barry Murphy. What a little superstar.
Beautiful stuff. Loads to work on, but we are out of that fucking 1b at last, we dug out a win for the first time in ages, the young lads stood up and were counted. Still the NAP lads to come back as well though I donât think too many will break in at this stage
Kyle Koncrete will be back in. Finn and English nailed on starters.
Box office baby
There is a beautiful madness to Limerick hurling. Nothing can equal it. Up Limerick ye mad cunts.
Galway used all 5 subs second half⌠All senior players coming on⌠We know Galway were no where near 100% but they wanted a win as much as us⌠Letâs take nothing away from the fighting spirit of the Limerick team who were up against a far greater physically imposing team.
Sean Finn and Richie English are gems. Once Richie McCarthy came out with the ball and followed it with a fist pump I knew it was our day.
Absolutely delightedâŚClare in Ennis next Sunday? Weâll bate the bollix out of themâŚand hopefully na piarsaigh do the business on paddys day.
Finn and English from the 5th minute to 75th game as good a corner back displays Iâve seen in a long time.
Malachy literally had a great bit of cut about him today
No stopping ye now mate. Nothing like a league win in March to psyche a county up
RTE radio says it will be a toss for venue with Clare. It will be in Ennis then beause Clare is full of tossers