Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

Could ye send us back to 2007 altogether while yer at it

You stay with out of this you dumb fuck.

What is it at now, 35 is it??? Imagine having 35 on an inter county panel ffs :slight_smile: :roll_eyes:

Go on away back to your mud wall cabin and ride your cousin

Fuck up you toothless simpleton

Doon have left a top top poster down yet again. A bigger bottle job today than Spurs at home to Utd yesterday.

Doon’s county lads are good players but overrated by many on here.

Il sort any Tipp cunt no bottle required!

Doon will have one starting on the limerick team and possibly another due to injury. Would you ever take off your nap blinkers for one minute.

There is none of them fully established yet.

That’s my point yeah.

Who is fully established on the limerick team? Literally nobody you clown.

Anyone have a list of all the matches, times and venues for the senior, premier intermediate & intermediate games next weekend?

NaP are a serious team. Fair play to them coming out like that a few weeks after losing the AI final.

Hannon,Browne and Quaid Hickey has been a main stay for over a decade.

Browne and hickey might not start.

Hannons played three games as a back.

Fair enough but id expect one of them to.Hannons been a certain starter when fit not an established 6 but a guaranteed starter for good few years.

Yes but literally nobody is at the moment. So glas constantly having cuts at every lad that doesn’t play for nap is tiresome.

Made a fool again today little man.