Limerick Gaa - knocked back down again

HBV used to tell a story about Donal Óg and a scooter in Thailand.

Every serious county heads off somewhere nice on their holidays as a reward for their hard work.

I wouldn’t like to be staying in sandy lane when 30 roasters and their wags rock in for 10 days on the sauce mind, but it’s JP’s place so he can what he wants with it.

Most of the Limerick panel were in the Cooley mountains last weekend supporting Paschal or whatever he calls himself, fair play to them.

Jp is ruining our team from the outside in. Lauding failure and sending them off on ridiculous trios. Any lad that feels he can’t commit for 2020 will hang around just incase there’s a trip to the moon for free going. Same with selectors and coaches. We will have all sort of hangers on now. The start of it was the adare manor on the Jersey and now this. Everyone other county will get a great laugh seeing us at this shit. It’s a huge pity as this group were good enough to win 3 or 4 all irelands.

4 were at it.

It just goes to show how good these boys are that a national league & Munster title is a failure

There was at least 8 of his county teammates at it

There was more than 4- all the Doon boys were there I think, Byrnes, Dan, Browne. Probably a couple more.

Supposed to be good craic tbf.

The vast majority of the squad are on holidays in Portugal until the past few days.

No reward for giving up 6 months of your life, training right, eating right, not socialising. Having your sleep recorded, fluid intake recorded. Getting abuse online and from the ditch.

No holiday for you. Kilkenny bate ye by a point.

Laps.

Sorry ya I was counting doon lads as jjst friends. Dan Morrissey and diarmuid went up on the bus with pudgie their song was very catchy. It’s a brilliant day for a club bonding trip by all accounts.

Nobody forces them to do it. They can walk away from it any point. The reward should be wearing the Jersey. If that isn’t enough they should find something else to do.

Absolute bollocks.

How many times did jp send the footballers on a team holiday ?

How many times have the footballers won a national league, munster and all ireland?

Jp is a parasite of limerick gaa. He’ll ruin this team on us.

JP made that team. It wouldnt exist without him and Big Joe.

JP has fuck all influence on that team.

We’d be better off with no all ireland than a jp team. For the genuine fans he’s soured the all ireland win. He’s a tax dodger.