Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

Make that man Captain immediately :clap:

Hi jinks

He’d have been as well off throwing that pink shirt into the fire

If he got the road for that we will hardly field a team next year. Stupid thing to do but hardly that big a deal. Would lads ever put away their phones!

That particular Tipp jersey was awful anyway

What a cunthooks

Agreed. That is good hi jinx…once again its the fucking eejit with the phone needs a booting

Typical rugby cuntology, High jinx and blame the fella on the phone. Some wank.

Some dont

I’d say dans been in a circle jerk or two in his day

To think we should have beaten Nemo on the day. Tough one

And ye had clonmel bate the year they won it

That one we’ll never live down.

U21 Premier football QF:

Galbally vs Fr. Casey’s
NCW vs Adare

Should be two good games

Surprised to see Nap top their group, thought Mick Ryan banished football in Caherdavin

The only thing that spoofer banished from Na Piarsaigh was himself

Youd expect Casey’s and NCW to prevail there?

I would say so, I think it’s the winners in our game vs NAP and Casey’s/Galbally versus Monaleen.
Casey’s and Monaleen would be an excellent semi. I wouldn’t write Adare off at all, they still have a fair share of the seniors but definitely not as strong as the u21 winning team in 2017 or the strong one they had last year. Good games coming up hopefully. How were ye against Galbally?

Wasnt at it myself, but apparently very poor in first half, then had a row after half time and kicked into gear, scored 2-1, straight after. Lead with a few mins to go, but they kicked 4 scores in a row to win it.

It’s deafening the silence from Malarkey at this desecration of a teams jersey