Limerick GAA, Still Getting Knocked Down

Fingers crossed we’ll get London away next year. An excuse for a weekend away.

All over.

Sligo 3-10 Limerick 1-12. Next stop Division Four.

Your on the ball bud

Who did the scoring?

Going by twitter Ryan got a rake of frees while Neville got a few from play. Darragh Treacy got the goal early on.

It was the first two games against Tipp and Longford that did the damage ultimately.

Limericks will win the allireland how about that

Fuck off, you fucking fool.

Circus clowns

Wasn’t he the head salesman before he managed to appoint himself editor of sport?

With all due respect RR, that is a pile of steaming shite. That 21 team were probably the bast managed and coached bunch of lads seen in a Limerick jersey for a long time.

We will, we have a few won already in the past few months.

Can clare ever win an All Ireland without using drugs? Davy has indicated that they have cleaned up their act but we need to see formal drug tests carried out regularly on the clare panel.

Fuck off you fucking fool

You can rely on @myboyblue to always be online here

:wink:

One of us will always be here.

You are doing a stellar job :+1:

Thank you pal.

Now fuck off you fucking fool

Bad day @myboyblue ?

I had a great day pal, being in our nations capital was a beautiful experience for those of us lucky enough to be there.

Now fuck off you fucking fool

Davy wasn’t lying in that piece, reading it back there he’s actually being very honest.

No need for the points scoring mate.

Agreed, it was good to see him being so open about those issues.

It would be great if he has gotten rid of those aspects of the clare setup.

:+1: