Limerick GAA, Still Getting Knocked Down

Like a bat out of hell, Richie has been tearing the place apart since he was ā€˜droppedā€™, the man is dementedā€¦What a move from Teege.

Declan Hannon full-back? Throw us on an auld PM if you have it.

They trained in Rathkeale last night as did the u21s. Easy to go and find out yourself.

No windy Na Piarsaigh lads and it is not necessary to be a forward to play in the forwards.

John Allen didā€™nt put a foot wrong against Tipp and Cork in 13 with that logic. Nap have a lot more to offer the team now though from the bench even.

Richie McCarthy will win an all star this year, hes like a man possessed.

Heā€™s the only man for full back this year anyway.

Heā€™s reading of the game is second to none at 3, a Tipp fella in work told me he put on an exhibition in Supermacs the other night.

Tipp have the Munster final in sight alreadyā€¦completely written us off which is great to see. Heā€™s down to a 36 inch waist nowā€¦Oā€™Connor is a genius.

I heard TJ hasnā€™t fed him in weeks. Heā€™ll be chomping at the bit.

Is his hunger/appetite on the up so to speak?

Heā€™s not as hungry as the Tipp keeper anyway Har.

beat tipp and limerick ye will win munsther for hurling

Itā€™s the hope that kills us Joe.

I hope we give it a lash anyway.

Hope is dead in clare. But ye can spice things up if ye win

I hope we can all put this Kinnerk shite to bed now. One poxy year in 2013 - he and Clare have been a joke since.

The team is as good as selected for Sunday week. We are going to get hockeyed.

I heard he was dropped from the panel. But it doesnā€™t matter what PMU does. Tipp roasters will win.

If it is what was passed onto me we will be looking at an unmerciful hiding.

The team that is being rumored is depressing.

Hope itā€™s a double ball hopā€¦:anguished:

Pm please bud

Can ye not just post this rumoured team, whatā€™s the issue?