Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Limerick men can assist these yound tip lads in understanding what is required to face a munster final

Tipp are too used to the back door , which you expect from q county with 3 all Ireland’s in 50 years :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

I’d be shocked if it was. A cunt of a road to get to Kilkenny from Clare/Limerick and there would be carnage on it if you had a double header in Kilkenny

O’Moore Park would be far more suitable. Wouldn’t be surprised if one game is played in Thurles as a double header with football and one game in Nowlan Park, Tullamore or Portlaoise

Be jayses it’s not. Down the motirway, off at Rathdowney and a 20 minute drive from there. Do it in 1 hr 15 from the Gaelic Grou5

The Round 2 qualifiers involving Clare, Cork, Dublin and Limerick will be a double-header in Semple Stadium. End of.

It is grand until you get off the motorway. The road to Kilkenny be it via Rathdowney or Durrow is shocking and it would be a complete balls of a road to travel if there were the bones of 15k from Clare/Limerick on it.

It is no more 20 minutes from rathdowney than shep the dog either

You would think so but it isn’t that clear cut. With the Tipp footballers and the minor final on as well in Thurles that weekend the Munster council aren’t going to be best pleased about 4 games taking place on the pitch ahead of their biggest game of the year

You’re so vain you probably think this post is about you.

Don’t ya Don’t ya

Willie is on the subs

Sorry bud ye haven’t the manager or player s

End of.

Cody and co are going to batter the fuck out of ye cunts. Ye will never win an all Ireland under oshea that is a fact.

At least the Denny hang sandwiches adds are back on the tv. Ye fucking horrible bastards.

And I see your true colours shining through, and that’s why I love ya…your true colours, your true colours, are beautiful like a rainbow.

One man, one ball.

Come on Limerick always.

Sad to see a clare supporter obsessed with Limerick

In fairness , most clare supporters and players are Limerick men

Tip finally won a game under their current manager. It’s their all ireland. The point of A tip persons life is to make themselves relevant to Limerick people

Clare will have a say yet

Fuck it the way things are going Laoise could have a say yet

We have the players to go far… :sunglasses:

Agree