Humphrey Kelleher is taking pot shots at Ger Cunningham
All not well in Dublin
How did Limerick beat Clare if they are that bad - Limerick have to put up a performance
Did Limerick ever fear Dublin?
Humphrey Kelleher is taking pot shots at Ger Cunningham
All not well in Dublin
How did Limerick beat Clare if they are that bad - Limerick have to put up a performance
Did Limerick ever fear Dublin?
Ah no thereāll be loads of em Joe
Hurlers vs athletes, athletes are grand in the league but when it comes down to it you need hurlers. For the avoidance of doubt, Limerick arenāt the athletes
One of the terraces not open for Saturday
GAA is some organisation
What size crowd are you expecting?
Weāve never been accused of being the athletes anyway.
We hurl with our guts, not our stomachs
Davy has always struggled to have his teams be it Waterford or Clare right for the first round of championship. A lot of lads were off form coming into the Limerick game and it showed on the day. From what I have heard a good deal has changed in the 7 weeks since including a weekend in Galway where nothing but touch and ball work was worked on and the heavy training is no longer the order of the day.
The 6 week break has stood to them and morale has improved and a number of players have found form along with the return of Bugler, McGrath and Galvin has helped as well.
Limerick in fairness were fairly hampered by injuries in the lead up to Tipp and some key players from last year like McCarthy Hickey and Gannon struggling for form they were on a hiding to nothing v Tipp. Question is just how much damage the defeat inflicted
6 teams over course of the day with plenty coming and going may mean congestion getting in and out especially if Dubs game is a draw
I worry for clare under the hiigh ball and JBM has picked up on it
Ah it will be grand. The arrival of people will be spread across 3pm and 7pm. If the Limerick game goes to ET then it will be fairly busy on the terrace but nothing Thurles canāt hold.
Thereāll be 45K there on Sunday but Saturday will be around 25K Iād say.
more 30 35000 i tought no sure the good people of wexafort might tipp along
Judging by the trains there is fuck all going from Dublin anyway or if they are they aināt hanging around for the second game.
Iāll enjoy the laugh on Saturday evening as people are jammed into both stands and one terrace and the tannoy announces ātodays attendance is 21,343ā
My source in limerick tells me ye will fall over the line
@ChocolateMice is hardly a credible source, Joe.
Limerick will walk this
You stay the fuck away from the quarter final as well after we dance all over Dublin Saturday.
Go fuck yourself Julio
Iāll do whatever the fuck I feel like
You and your ilk are constantly spreading oh theyāre fucked, they arenāt talking, they are all fighting with each other bullshit.
Even if it was from inside the camp it doesnāt mean itās true, if your source isnāt anything like you they are probably filling him with shit knowing heād be running around telling everyone.
The reality is no one outside the setup is hearing anything but bullshit and no one inside the setup is giving out anything but bullshit.