There’s only one thing you think of when you read/hear it…
Haven’t had a chance to read Kielys article yet and where I am I can’t get the county edition. I don’t care for that ball of even bigger shite they throw to the townies.
However, Mr. Kiely is two faced fucking gobshite. He chooses to ignore the fact that the reason all the above points can be raised in the first place is the influence of money from the big house and the fact that no club is willing to put their head above the parapet. Seven delegates from 68 clubs spoke at the last meeting. Yet again, the clubs of Limerick let themselves down with a bang.
Nigella used to love using it, the dirty minx
Ooofffttt. What a start for Limerick.
Great start
Lynch is class defendce is weack
Limerick Hurling needed that
Congratulations limerick
See you in Ennis Joe. Now will I go to the races the day before or the day after?
Fuck we don’t make it easy for ourselves do we.
Great heart though.
Despite the senior disaster we have made three Munster Finals this year.
The day before of course, it’ll save you having to get your hair done for ladies day
Relax lads, that was a very weak Tipp team.
Get in. Desperately needed that. Colin Ryan outstanding when he came on.
If Thurles is Ibrox then Cusack Park in two weeks time will be like going to Galatasary with thousands of those muck savages baying for Limerick blood on a balmy summers night.
Already have the sammon shirt ironed
*salmon, you uneducated yokel.
Are you replying to me there?
Whatever. Here have a whole nut