Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Stick it up your hole, Joseph.

U21 fuck we should give to ye and ye will think ye are kk YOU KNOW WHAT I’AM SAYING :wink:

hey lads, you can get your seamus hickey fix right now on UTV

His good

Galway are poor enough, Tipp beat them handy in a challenge

What relevant does this have to Galway playing Cork?

He is on about the minor match

None. What’s your point?

Why would I possibly be talking about Cork Galway in the Limerick GAA thread

It seems I have made a mistake on the Internet.

Cian Magner Flynn in the forwards. Daddy has a bit of pull there I suppose.

What kind of social revolution is happening down in Limerick! We’re used to hearing about Dundons and Collopys and now it’s LaTouche Cosgroves and Magner Flynns. This regeneration project seems to be working out!

He’s on Off the Ball today. He should be muzzled

Link?

Seamus Hickey is an ardent American Football fan. Unreal. What a guy. Unbelievable.

Are you gonna do it? He posts here by the way.

wouldnt mind but he has nothing interesting to say and is a poor enough speaker

keeping the head down after an embarressing championship exit is not a trait of hickeys it seems

Why should he? He’s not paid to play sport, he’s free to do as he wants. If he’s planning a role in the media after he finishes playing, I wish him the very best… you certainly won’t be paying his bills for him. If he’s only paying lip service to his own ego, again, what’s it to you or anyone else? The likes of you are never happy unless you are cutting a fella. Cunt.

its all well for a johnnycomelately cunt like you who knows fuck all about limerick hurling apart from days of going on the piss and roaring like a tinker half way thru the national anthem before roaring on ‘jimbob’ ‘richie’ when you may as well be roaring on stevie gerrard or raheem sterling.
fuck you and the horse you tied up outside you fucking knacker, you dont understand limerick hurling because you know fuck all about it.
hickey should have his head down, the team he was part of traipsed out of the championship in an embarrassing manner, ill leave his persoanl performance out of it but if he wishes to do media as it looks like he does then he should do media and leave the hurling to those who care about it.

That’s a very cutting response. You must be delighted with yourself.

The problem with Limerick GAA is cunts like you. You’d abuse players as quick as you’d slap em on the back. You demand and demand and demand and nothing is good enough for you. I suppose Shane Dowling should be at home with his head down too and not off lapping it up in America? How dare the cunts get on with their life after letting you and the whole county down. Cunts.