Limerick GAA - We get knocked down šŸ

Limerick could do with a point just to stretch the lead and put a bit more doubt in Corkā€¦Fuckers better win I am after getting on big style on betfair

Razor is having a nightmare back there. Blocked down, contributing to the penalty and nearly fisted to his own net there.

What is the ref doing over ruling the linesman who called it right and not over ruling the umpire who called it wrong. What part of Clare is he from Puke? back west?

I am on +8. That should be weighed-in.

Cuntā€¦

[quote=ā€œSHANNONSIDER**ā€]
What is the ref doing over ruling the linesman who called it right and not over ruling the umpire who called it wrong. What part of Clare is he from Puke? back west?

I am on +8. That should be weighed-in.[/QUOTE]

Not 100% sure to be honest, he is held in high regard and I know a few lads that maintain that he will ref an all ireland final in the next few yearsā€¦

Goal for Cork, theres to lose now

Good man lavin, badly needed

Heā€™s not a bad ref in fairness Puke, he lets it flow within reason anyway. Limerick not done yet if they can keep their heads and keep going.

Cā€™Mon to fuck limerick ye shower of cunts, there is a draw there for ye, just get the ball into the 21

Vintage Limerick.

Final score?

The penalty ended up costing Limerick, a terrible decision by the ref, feel gutted for the lads.

Cork 2-6 Limerick 0-11

Mickey Ned out:mad:

Thats been on the agenda for a few years puke, he is more of a figurehead than anything else, a laison between players and coaches if you like.

For all his expenses he has fucked away a munster title and got them relegated to Division 4ā€¦Get Martin Kiely inā€¦

Gutted for Limerick. You donā€™t get those chances too often.

Unlucky Limerick, deserved to win the game. Fitter, more clinical, more physical and cleaned us out in midfield. Subs, Colm Oā€™Neill and Kissane changed the game.

Cork were just shit, looked out of condition, poor marking, and terrible distribution.

[quote=ā€œTurenneā€]Unlucky Limerick, deserved to win the game. Fitter, more clinical, more physical and cleaned us out in midfield. Subs, Colm Oā€™Neill and Kissane changed the game.

Cork were just shit, looked out of condition, poor marking, and terrible distribution.[/QUOTE]

Thats a bit mad, he done alright, but he also made a few balls ups. Got caught for over carrying with nobody within an arseā€™s roar of him. i like Paudi, but there is no way he changed that game. Oā€™ Neill did well, but it was all about Dan Goulding, he took the game on by the scruff of the neck.

good few of the limerick lads on here backed themselves on the handicap today so hope thats easing their pain. SS* had 200 on them anyway.

See first post on this thread. Same olf limerick. So fucking sick., WE just canā€™t close out games. Canā€™t fault the lads today, they made some stupid decisions but at times played savage football. Ah Iā€™m just too sick. So fucking sick.

Well said Runty, Mickey Ned out!:mad: